Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US sr
Entity # all locales toolkit • chrome • mozapps • profile • profileSelection.properties
deleteProfileConfirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “%S” and cannot be undone.\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?
sr
Брисање профила ће га уклонити са списка доступних профила. Ова радња је неповратна.\nМожете да изаберете и да обришете податке о профилу, као што су ваша подешавања, сертификати и остали кориснички подаци. Ова могућност ће обрисати директоријум „%S“.\nЖелите ли да обришете податке о профилу?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.