Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US sq
Entity # all locales toolkit • toolkit • about • aboutProfiles.ftl
profiles-delete-profile-confirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone. You may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “{ $dir }” and cannot be undone. Would you like to delete the profile data files?
sq
Fshirja e një profili do të sjellë heqjen e tij prej listës së profileve të përdorshëm dhe s’mund të zhbëhet. Mund të zgjidhni edhe fshirjen e kartelave të të dhënave të profilit, përfshi rregullimet, dëshmitë, dhe të tjera të dhëna tuajat si përdorues. Kjo zgjedhje do sjellë fshirjen e dosjes "{ $dir }" dhe s’mund të zhbëhet. Do të donit të fshihen kartela të dhënash profili?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.