Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US sq
Entity # all locales toolkit • chrome • mozapps • profile • profileSelection.properties
deleteProfileConfirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “%S” and cannot be undone.\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?
sq
Fshirja e një profili do të sjellë heqjen e tij prej listës së profileve të përdorshëm dhe s’mund të zhbëhet.\nMund të zgjidhni edhe fshirjen e kartelave të të dhënave të profilit, përfshi rregullimet, dëshmitë, dhe të tjera të dhëna tuajat si përdorues. Kjo zgjedhje do sjellë fshirjen e dosjes "%S" dhe s’mund të zhbëhet.\nDo të donit të fshihen kartela të dhënash profili?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.