Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US oc
Entity # all locales toolkit • chrome • mozapps • profile • profileSelection.properties
deleteProfileConfirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “%S” and cannot be undone.\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?
oc
Suprimir un perfil lo levarà de la lista dels perfils disponibles e pòt pas èsser anullat.\nTanben es possible de causir de suprimir los fichièrs de donadas del perfil, que comprenon vòstres paramètres, certificats e totas vòstras donadas personalas. Aquesta opcion suprimirà lo dorsièr « %S » e poirà pas èsser anullada.\nDesiratz suprimir los fichièrs de donadas del perfil ?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.