Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US nn-NO
Entity # all locales toolkit • toolkit • about • aboutProfiles.ftl
profiles-delete-profile-confirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone. You may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “{ $dir }” and cannot be undone. Would you like to delete the profile data files?
nn-NO
Om du slettar ein profil vil det fjerna profilen frå lista over tilgjengelege profilar, og det kan ikkje angrast. Du kan òg velje å slette profildata-filene, inkludert innstillingar, sertifikat og andre brukar-relaterte data. Dette valet vil òg sletta mappa ‹‹{ $dir }››, og kan ikkje gjerast om. Vil du slette profildata-filene?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.