Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US kk
Entity # all locales toolkit • toolkit • about • aboutProfiles.ftl
profiles-delete-profile-confirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone. You may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “{ $dir }” and cannot be undone. Would you like to delete the profile data files?
kk
Профильді өшіру оны қолжетерлік профильдер тізімінен өшіреді, және бұны қайтаруға болмайды. Оған қоса сіз профиль файлдарын өшіре аласыз, оның ішніде сіздің баптаулар, сертификаттар және басқа да пайдаланушыға қатысты мәліметтер бар. Бұл мүмкіндік қолдану салдарынан "{ $dir }" бумасы өшіріледі және бұны қайтаруға болмайды. Профиль файлдарын өшіруді қалайсыз ба?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.