Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US ia
Entity # all locales toolkit • chrome • mozapps • profile • profileSelection.properties
deleteProfileConfirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “%S” and cannot be undone.\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?
ia
Le deler del profilo lo removera del lista de profilos disponibile e es irreversibile.\nTu pote optar pro deler tamben le files de datos del profilo, includente tu parametros, certificatos e altere datos personal. Iste option delera le dossier “%S” e es irreversibile.\nDesira tu deler le files de datos del profilo?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.