Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US an
Entity # all locales toolkit • toolkit • about • aboutProfiles.ftl
profiles-delete-profile-confirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone. You may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “{ $dir }” and cannot be undone. Would you like to delete the profile data files?
an
Si borra un perfil se borra lo perfil d'a lista de perfils disponibles, y ixo no se puede desfer. Tamién puet borrar los fichers de datos d'o perfil, incluyindo los achustes, certificaus y atros datos d'usuario. Ista opción borrará la carpeta "{ $dir }" y no se puede desfer. Querría borrar los fichers dadatos d'o perfil?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.