Transvision

All translations for this string:

suite/chrome/mailnews/pref/removeAccount.dtd:removeDataLocalAccount.desc

Locale Translation  
bs Uklanja sve poruke, direktorije i filtere povezane sa ovim računom iz vašeg lokalnog diska. Ovo ne utiče na neke poruke koje će možda još biti čuvane na serveru. Nemojte odabirati ovo ako planirate arhivirati lokalne podatke ili ih ponovo koristiti u &brandShortName; kasnije. 🔍
cs Odebírá všechny zprávy, složky a filtry spojené s tímto účtem, z vašeho lokálního disku. Toto neovlivňuje některé zprávy, které mohou stále zůstat zachované na serveru. Nevybírejte toto, pokud plánujete archivovat místní data, nebo je znovu použít v aplikaci &brandShortName; později. 🔍
de Entfernt alle Nachrichten, Ordner und Filter, die mit diesem Account verbunden sind, von Ihrer lokalen Festplatte. Dies berührt manche Nachrichten nicht, die noch immer am Server behalten werden. Wählen Sie dies nicht, wenn Sie die lokalen Daten archivieren oder später in &brandShortName; wieder verwenden wollen. 🔍
en-CA Removes all messages, folders and filters associated with this account from your local disc. This does not affect some messages which may still be kept on the server. Do not choose this if you plan to archive the local data or re-use it in &brandShortName; later. 🔍
en-GB Removes all messages, folders and filters associated with this account from your local disc. This does not affect some messages which may still be kept on the server. Do not choose this if you plan to archive the local data or re-use it in &brandShortName; later. 🔍
en-US Removes all messages, folders and filters associated with this account from your local disk. This does not affect some messages which may still be kept on the server. Do not choose this if you plan to archive the local data or re-use it in &brandShortName; later. 🔍
es-AR Eliminar todos los mensajes, carpetas y filtros asociados con esta cuenta del disco local. Esto no afecta algunos mensajes que aún pueden mantenerse en el servidor. No seleccionar si se planea archivar los datos locales o reusarlos en &brandShortName; más tarde. 🔍
es-ES Elimina todos los mensajes, carpetas y filtros asociados con esta cuenta en su disco duro. Esto no afecta a los mensajes que aún estén guardados en el servidor. No elija esto si planea archivar los datos locales o reutilizarlos en &brandShortName; más tarde. 🔍
fr Supprime du disque local tous les messages et les filtres associés à ce compte. Cette action n’affecte pas certains messages qui resteront sur le serveur. N’effectuez pas cette action si vous prévoyez d’archiver les données locales ou de les réutiliser plus tard dans &brandShortName;. 🔍
hu Eltávolít minden, a fiókhoz tartozó üzenetet, mappát és szűrőt a helyi lemezről. Ez nem befolyásol bizonyos üzeneteket, amelyek továbbra is megmaradhatnak a kiszolgálón. Ne válassza ezt, ha a helyi adatok archiválását vagy a &brandShortName;ben való későbbi felhasználását tervezi. 🔍
it Rimuove tutti i messaggi, le cartelle e i filtri associati a questo account dal disco locale. Non interessa i messaggi che potrebbero essere ancora conservati sul server. Non selezionare questa opzione se si intende archiviare i dati locali o riusarli in &brandShortName; successivamente. 🔍
ja このアカウントに関連付けられたすべてのメッセージとフォルダー、フィルターをローカルディスクから削除します。この操作はサーバー上に保存された一部のメッセージには影響しません。ローカルデータを保管または後で &brandShortName; で再利用する予定のある場合は選択しないでください。 🔍
ja-JP-mac このアカウントに関連付けられたすべてのメッセージとフォルダー、フィルターをローカルディスクから削除します。この操作はサーバー上に保存された一部のメッセージには影響しません。ローカルデータを保管または後で &brandShortName; で再利用する予定のある場合は選択しないでください。 🔍
ka ანგარიშთან დაკავშირებული ყველა წერილის, საქაღალდისა და ფილტრის წაშლა, კომპიუტერის დისკიდან. სერვერზე არსებულ წერილებს, არ შეეხება. არ მიუთითოთ, თუ გეგმავთ მათ შენახვას, ან მოგვიანებით გამოყენებას &brandShortName;-ში. 🔍
ms Buang semua mesej, folder dan tapisan yang dikaitkan dengan akaun ini dari dalam cakera lokal. Ini tidak memberikan kesan kepada mesej yang masih disimpan di dalam pelayan. Jangan pilih pilihan ini jika anda mahu arkib data lokal tersebut atau gunakannya semula dalam &brandShortName;. 🔍
nb-NO Fjerner alle meldinger, mapper og filter som er knyttet til denne kontoen fra den lokale disken din. Dette påvirker ikke meldinger som fremdeles ligger på serveren. Ikke velg dette om du planlegger å aktivere lokale data eller bruke de igjen i &brandShortName; senere. 🔍
nl Verwijdert alle berichten, mappen en filters die met deze account zijn verbonden van uw lokale schijf. Dit heeft geen invloed op sommige berichten die op de server bewaard kunnen blijven. Kies deze optie niet als u van plan bent om lokale gegevens te archiveren of later opnieuw in &brandShortName; te gebruiken. 🔍
pl Usuwa z lokalnego dysku wszystkie wiadomości, foldery i filtry powiązane z tym kontem. Nie wpływa na wiadomości, które mogą być nadal przechowywane na serwerze. Nie wybieraj tej opcji, jeśli planujesz archiwizować lokalne dane lub używać ich w programie &brandShortName; później. 🔍
pt-BR Remove todas as mensagens, pastas e filtros associados a esta conta do seu disco local. Isso não afeta algumas mensagens que podem ainda ser mantidas no servidor. Não escolha isso se você planeja arquivar os dados locais ou reusá-los mais tarde no &brandShortName;. 🔍
pt-PT Remove do disco local todas as mensagens, pastas e filtros associados a esta conta. Não afeta as mensagens que ainda estejam no servidor. Não escolha esta opção se quiser arquivar os dados locais para os reutilizar posteriormente no &brandShortName;. 🔍
ru Удаляет все сообщения, папки и фильтры, связанные с этой учетной записью, с локального диска. Это не повлияет на некоторые сообщения, которые всё ещё могут храниться на сервере. Не выбирайте это, если вы планируете архивировать локальные данные или повторно использовать их позже в &brandShortName;. 🔍
sk Odstráni všetky správy, priečinky a filtre spojené s týmto účtom z vášho pevného disku. Toto neovplyvní niektoré správy, ktoré môžu stále ostať na serveri. Túto možnosť nevyberajte, ak plánujete archivovať miestne údaje alebo ich použiť v aplikácii &brandShortName; neskôr. 🔍
sv-SE Tar bort alla meddelanden, mappar och filter kopplade till detta konto från din lokala disk. Detta påverkar inte vissa meddelande som fortfarande kan vara kvar på servern. Välj inte detta om du planerar att arkivera de lokala mapparna eller återanvända dem i &brandShortName; senare. 🔍
zh-CN 在您的本地磁盘上移除此账户相关的所有消息、文件夹和过滤器。这不会影响服务器上可能还保留的一些消息。如果您计划将本地数据留作存档,或者不久后仍使用 &brandShortName;,请不要选择此选项。 🔍
zh-TW 從您的本機磁碟中移除此帳號的所有訊息、資料夾與相關聯的過濾器。這不會影響部分仍儲存在伺服器上的訊息。若您只打算要封存本機資料,或之後還要在 &brandShortName; 使用的話,請不要選擇此選項。 🔍
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.