Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results browser

Displaying 1 result:

Entity fr en-US
Entity # all locales browser • browser • aboutPrivateBrowsing.ftl
about-private-browsing-info-description
fr
{ -brand-short-name } efface vos historiques de recherche et de navigation lorsque vous quittez l’application ou fermez tous les onglets et fenêtres de navigation privée. Bien que cela ne vous rende pas anonyme auprès des sites web ou de votre fournisseur d’accès à Internet, cela vous aide à garder confidentielles vos activités en ligne auprès de toute autre personne utilisant cet ordinateur.
en-US
{ -brand-short-name } clears your search and browsing history when you quit the app or close all Private Browsing tabs and windows. While this doesn’t make you anonymous to websites or your internet service provider, it makes it easier to keep what you do online private from anyone else who uses this computer.
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.