Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results suite

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US tr
Entity # all locales suite • chrome • common • profile • profileSelection.properties
deleteProfile
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\n\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your saved mail, settings, and certificates. This option will delete the folder "%S" and cannot be undone.\n\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?\n\n
tr
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\n\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your saved mail, settings, and certificates. This option will delete the folder "%S" and cannot be undone.\n\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?\n\n
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.