Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results suite

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US bs
Entity # all locales suite • chrome • common • profile • profileSelection.properties
deleteProfile
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\n\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your saved mail, settings, and certificates. This option will delete the folder "%S" and cannot be undone.\n\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?\n\n
bs
Brisanje profila će ukloniti profil sa liste dostupnih profila i ne može se poništiti.\n\nTakođer, možete odabrati da izbrišete podatke profila, uključujući sačuvanu poštu, postavke i certifikate. Ova opcija će izbrisati direktorij "%S" i ne može se poništiti.\n\nŽelite li izbrisati podatke profila?\n\n
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.