Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US uk
Entity # all locales toolkit • chrome • mozapps • profile • profileSelection.properties
deleteProfileConfirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “%S” and cannot be undone.\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?
uk
Видалення профілю прибере його зі списку доступних профілів. Цю дію неможливо скасувати.\nВи можете також видалити файли даних профілю, в тому числі ваші налаштування, сертифікати та інші пов'язані дані. Вибір цієї опції призведе до видалення теки «%S». Цю дію неможливо скасувати.\nБажаєте видалити файли даних профілю?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.