Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results suite

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US sk
Entity # all locales suite • chrome • common • profile • profileSelection.properties
deleteProfile
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\n\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your saved mail, settings, and certificates. This option will delete the folder "%S" and cannot be undone.\n\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?\n\n
sk
Odstránením profilu vymažete profil zo zoznamu profilov, pričom táto akcia sa nedá zrušiť.\nK dispozícii je možnosť odstrániť aj súbory s údajmi profilu vrátane uložených nastavení, certifikátov a iných používateľských údajov. Táto možnosť odstráni celý priečinok "%S" a nedá sa vrátiť späť.\nNaozaj chcete odstrániť súbory s údajmi profilu?\n\n
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.