Transvision

Filter by folder:

Show all results toolkit

Displaying 1 result:

Entity en-US es-CL
Entity # all locales toolkit • chrome • mozapps • profile • profileSelection.properties
deleteProfileConfirm
en-US
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “%S” and cannot be undone.\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?
es-CL
Eliminar un perfil lo removerá de la lista de perfiles disponibles y no puede ser revertido.\nTambién puedes elegir borrar los archivos de datos del perfil, incluyendo sus ajustes, certificados y otros datos relacionados con el usuario. Esta opción borrará la carpeta "%S" y no puede ser revertida.\n¿Quieres eliminar los archivos de datos del perfil?
Please enable JavaScript. Some features won't be available without it.